Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Very good, courteous, helpful staff. Waiting time minimal

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I leased my second vehicle and have been very pleased with the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Germain Subaru is excellent in every way. Their Sales Staff David and their Service Assistant Emily made it a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Germain and was pleased with this dealership experience both times. We worked Jamal Sabir for each sale and highly recommend him. We wouldn?t hesitate to return to this dealership to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I love working with Emma in service. I am always greeted with a big smile. She is super friendly and very knowledgeable. She is helpful and considerate. I highly recommend Germain Subaru of Columbus for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I bought a set of tires from you and when it came time rotate my tires you have a charge for that. I could have bought my tires at Bridgestone store and they rotate free. what up with your maintenance dept. do you call that customer service ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Had a great experience..Are sales associate Phil was amazing .Are first time looking at Subaru ..we test drove 3 different Subaru’s an he went over all the different options b4 we test drove an answer all our questions..Sold me my first Subaru an not my last..thanks again everyone at Germain Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Held the car for us so we wouldn’t waste the gas for the 110 mile drive. Got the car ready within 2 hours so we didn’t have to come back to get it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Got me in and out quickly and had the part needed for the repair

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Quick buying process from start to finish. Very friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great dealership , with friendly staffs and great shoping experience

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have been taking my Subaru to Subaru dealership for about 11 years and have only had excellent service. I highly recommend anyone with a Subaru to take their car to the Subaru dealership for excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Clayton and the sales team go above and beyond to exceed your expectations! We have bought 5 Subaru’s from this dealership and we’ll be back when it’s time to trade again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I am enjoying my new Crosstreck. Super cute and stylish. Tim Evans of Germain Subaru was my sales agent. I highly recommend him. Super friendly, willing to listen to what I wanted/needed. I felt like I he was interested in my needs above anything else and was willing to work with me on a trade for my Camry that satisfied us both. I will be honest I came there from "another" Subaru dealership where I felt like I was taking the sales lady's time. Look I don't beg people to take my money, especially when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

So, I was looking around at several cars at several dealerships. Larry, my salesman here, was intelligent about the brand and answered all of my questions friendly and expertly and even brought up things I hadn’t thought about. The informative approach was a nice change from the high-pressure sales that had me on edge from other dealerships. I appreciated that so much. And even when an accidental internet blast went out to all dealerships in town when looking for info on the internet, when and I got some hilariously generated “I can beat that deal” automatic responses with no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Quick professional service. Friendly and helpful. They even make the wait pleasant. Fresh coffee and snacks. I drive 45 minutes to get my service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I just purchased a Subaru Forester from Hatfield Subaru, and they made the transaction very pleasant. All of my questions were answered quickly and professionally, and I did not feel pressured into making a quick decision. Patrick was my salesperson, and he presented me with all of the options that were in my budget. Once my decision was made, the finance department was very efficient in getting the paperwork done so that the car was mine. I love my new Forester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

What else can I say besides having a great experience with the team at Hatfield and recommending stopping in to check out a Subie. They had short notice of my arrival from Cincinnati and accommodated my needs every step of the way. Tim, the sales consultant, rode along on my test drive and answered every question I had about my new Subaru Forester as well as teaching me a few key differences Subaru provides over other manufacturers. Great stuff! Tim was very helpful with setting up my account with Hatfield and making sure I had the accessories I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Without a doubt Hatfield Subaru's Service Department, as well as Hatfield Subaru's auto hub, remains my absolute to-go-to place for all of my Outback's service needs, and where I will continue to purchase from. The Service Department, starting with the Service Supervisor, Ms. Ilene Brooks, and her Team Leader, Emma Wright, as well as all of the Technicians, and additional Staff, are THE most conscientious, knowledgeable, friendly, intelligent, highly-skilled, and superb team to have as your team. The quality of the work is superb. Their individual and combined level of ability is excellent. Do not waste any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

I had a very good experience selecting and buying a car here. They were patient and answered all my questions. They did not rush me, as I took my time thinking about the purchase, before signing I have had good experiences with them on all of my service appointments. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Our Impreza was recalled for a manufacturing problem with the valve springs. Hatfield was very accomodating and tried to get it in and out as soon as possible. The return date was delayed due to a very specific tool needed to perform the repair. Since they only had one of this tool my repair was slowed. I also got the spark plugs replaced while in for this service at a reduced rate of only the cost of the plugs - nice. My only concern is that the mileage after these repairs has dropped over 5mpg! I have not taken any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

This was my first time buying a car, and I didn't plan on buying the day I went in. The salesman and finance advisor were both extremely friendly, helpful and made sure that I understood every step of the process. I left with a new car that day and a plan to return for my next car. I sent my coworker in a week later who needed a car as well, and she enjoyed her experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I've had my Subaru Impreza into Hatfield for both a recall issue and for a minor service issue this summer. They went out of their way to help me. With regard to the recall issue, they were great in explaining all aspects of the repairs and even providing a loaner car (which they did not have to do). With regard to the minor service issue, they checked out my car thoroughly for safety issues-- and removed rust from a part under the wheel-- all without charging me anything. Great staff-- wonderful service manager and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Salesperson worked with me when the car I wanted was no longer available and was able to find an alternative that had everything I needed - at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

From first contact , through negotiations to driving off in my new 2018 Subaru Outback this was the most professional and friendly experience I have ever had with car buying. The salesman was top-notch and well informed as was the finance director.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Came to dealership for routine service after new vehicle purchase and was very impressed with both work done and personnel. Very friendly and professional plus knowledgeable individuals. Efficient and helpful staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Hatfield Subaru rates 5 Stars. We were traveling.... and our A/C stopped working. They were able to dpfit us in their service schedule.... quickly diagnose the issue, and fix our car ahead of our time expectations. Todd Conway was very proactive working with and called me by name at all times. Although I did not directly deal with the mechanics, I give them 5 stars for actually doing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation was completed quickly and the service representative was helpful and friendly. Car was cleaned and ready to go. Only place to get my WRX oil changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I currently have two Subaru Outbacks, my 6th and 7th Subaru. After Hatfield built their new Subaru facility both Service and Sales went sour. We actually bought number Outback #7 in Mansfield (about 30 miles further from out home in Zanesville) and started to switch places even though we regularly visit Columbus and Mansfield requires a special trip for service. I am pleased that Service is now better than ever and I service both Outbacks there now. I hope Hatfield Subaru has improved as well when I shop for my new 2020 Outback in the Fall of 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

My wife and I recently purchased a brand new 2018 Subaru Outback at Hatfield Subaru. We got a great deal from Hatfield, even though we solicited two other dealers in the area. Our salesman, Larry Serfozo, got us exactly what we wanted. He was very easy and pleasant to work with. Our finance guy, Frank Pascoe, was very quick and efficient and got us through the maze of financing in no time. We highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

I went to test drive a Subaru I saw online that day. I was greeted by Jared even before I walked into the building. He was very informative and answered all questions. We test drove the car, made a deal on the price which also included a trade-in and I bought the car.I was treated with respect with all who I came in contact with. And I love my Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

We we're greeted as soon as we pulled in. We then we're escorted into the waiting room, which was clean and comfortable. When the service was completed we were told what was done. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. No pressure, staff took time to go over everything with us, no question went unanswered. Best part no hidden surprises when we got to finance! Love the forester! Great job to both Nelson and Frank. Already have my 1st service scheduled. This dealership is on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I love coming to Hatfield subaru! They definitely treated me like family and made sure I was in the car I loved! Finance with rob was quick and to the point. He made it easy to sign the paperwork and go over everything that we would need. Jacob stayed in contact with me at all times and made sure I was aware of the processes. He was very friendly and still checks up on me if I have any questions or concerns. I appreciate Clayton for getting me into my forester and made sure I was truly happy with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I have been bringing my Subaru to this dealership since moving to the area, service has always been complete and efficient . I recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

I have had great service and sales experiences with both Hatfield Subaru and Hatfield Kia. Just great all around customer centered service. When I had to purchase last fall the sales staff was wonderful answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal and ultra low financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

This dealership is amazing! I worked with Tom and he was lovely and helpful. He was well informed and not at all pushy. I was able to test drive three cars and all were awesome. I went with the 2018 Cross Trek and so far I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I've just purchased a 2018 Subaru Forester. I worked with Tom Bauer and it was a great experience. He was very helpful and not pushy. He listened very well to me and understood my preference for a "low tech" car. He communicated well and found my Jasmine Green Forester and made sure I was comfortable before he sent me on my way. Since this was my first car purchase in 18 years it was important for me to take my time. Hatfield Subaru had been recommended to me by others and I would certainly make that same recommendation in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I always get my oil changes done here. Everyone is friendly and it goes quickly. They even offer free car washes of available. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Hatfield offers an express oil change which does not require an appointment, but my first time in the wait was too long. Setting the appointment meant the service techs were ready and waiting for me when I arrived. After the walk around inspection it only took techs 15 minutes to change the oil and rotate tires. The waiting room is also very nice and added to the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Low pressure. Attentive to details. Very knowledgeable salesmen. Took time to understand our needs & wishes. Responsive to follow-up questions. Worked with us on pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I reviewed and test drove about every midsize sedan on the market !!! Went in to quite a few dealerships obviously and was getting tired of seeing one price and showing up and the vehicle is thousands more!!! If you can find a BETTER midsize sedan under $30,000 than this Subaru ......BUY IT!! The Hatfield folks were honest and fair and thats all I really ask for in purchasing or leasing a vehicle....Sure I wanted an Audi S5 but it wasn't in my budget !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Made complete inspection, replaced battery and wiper blades under 3 year bumper to bumper warranty on 2015 Impreza at no charge. Work was done while we were looking at new Subarus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

We were Toyota owners for years and loved our former service center. Now we are proud Subie owner (Crosstrek) and following our first maintenance schedule visit (oil change, filter, tire rotation) at Hatfield where we bought the car we feel good about having a solid relationship with our new dealer/service center. Easy to make appointment, got in right away, attentive staff at each encounter, estimate of wait time right on target and nice complimentary car wash on a gloomy March day. OK with price paid. Looking forward to continued work with Hatfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I first went to Hatfield Subaru to show my son I looked at all the cars at the auto mall. I was replacing a 2001 V W GTI. I loved my VW and thought i would buy another one. I wanted a car with a lot of pep and pickup. Lori Glick was my salesperson and she said "Let me show you what the subaru can do" and did she ever show me. the girl can do some driving. After Lori"s test drive and my test drive I had a whole new ideal as to what a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

This by far has been the best oil change experience I've ever had. The attendant at the service center was very kind and explained several options to me for maintenance (including prices) without being pushy on services I did not want to get done. The cost of an oil change and tire rotation was cheaper than the local places I could have taken my vehicle to (I live approx 90 miles away from dealership). I also got complementary windshield wipers, a multipoint inspection (including brakes), tire pressure adjustment, topped off all fluids. I'll definitely be back! Also, I purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Very happy with the customer care I always get. I have full confidence in Hatfield when they service my car. I really like the full service check and after the service manager taking the time to go over it with me. Special mention: the attention given to the waiting room and bathroom are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

My headlight went out on Tuesday evening, I called Todd in the service center on Wednesday morning, he offered to get me in that day for the repair ( I had to work) he then offered to get me in early on Thursday morning before work for the repair, which was awesome and even made time for an oil change. I'll be back in 3000 miles to see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I recently had some trouble with my Impreza that made me lose faith in the car. Hatfield worked very hard with me to restore my confidence in Subaru and their service. I have bought 9 cars from this dealership; their professionalism and focus on customer service kept me from thinking about trying a new car and dealership. Very well handled and I'm going to stay a customer into the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Quick service, was able to go on my time schedule. Tech was friendly and thorough in explaining service procedures. Will definitely continue to use this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Did my homework online before test driving the Forester and Outback. Fell in love with both cars and purchased the Outback. Sales answered my questions well, helped me learn the new technologies I wasn't used to, and worked with me to arrive at numbers my research said were fair. Friendly, down to earth staff throughout the sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Great experience working with Tom Lauer in sales- was completely professional and clear in all our communications, so much so that thought he would be much older than he was when I met him in person. Highly recommend giving him a chance to get your business--great deal! So, it was also no surprise when I found out later that he had been in THE OSU Marching Band/ TBDBITL....ask him for a quote-you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I bought my forester at a different dealership. Did not like the way that I was being treated at that dealership. So I got ahold of Hatfield Subaru, went in for an oil change. Best decision I made was going somewhere else. Hatfield’s service department is amazing. Very polite from the very beginning. Explained things that the other place never did. The other dealership wants money. Hatfield’s wants trust. And I definitely TRUST that they will continue taking care of my car. Thanks so much Hatfield’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I bought my Subaru Legacy from Hatfield a year ago. They have always taken great care of my car while making sure I am comfortable while waiting. (which is especially important to me since I work the night shift) They are always aware of discounts and coupons to help save my money. I always appreciate the care they give to me and my Subaru. Thanks folks for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

I was just going to look at the 2018 legacy.As I needed something bigger than what I currently drove. I was just trying to be sure that if I purchased a legacy I was going to be getting the vehicle from the correct dealership and on my terms not theirs. Honestly when I went there I had a really good offer from a different dealership, but what I didn't expect was that you would match the offer from the other dealership and you got me in a lower monthly payment than the other dealership at the same term. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

From the purchase of my car to my service experience, I've only had positive interactions with the staff. Todd has gone above and beyond when I've brought my car in for routine service and maintenance and I appreciate his level of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I appreciated their service and offering a loaner car. Great with quotes on expectations on time and cost. Staff also displayed extra effort to make sure my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I have been taking my Subaru to Hatfield Subaru since 2001. This is my second forester. The service is excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone. The new building they have is beautiful. Very clean and comfortable. I will continue to take my car there and have recommended it to all my friends that have subarus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Great customer service. There was a room for the kids to go watch a movie while we worked out the detail. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Everyone was very helpful at the dealership and made me feel welcomed. The sales associate, Ken, was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me make the right choice. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Good people. Reliable people. Haves scheduled all service here so far. 15,000 miles. Customer service is fantastic. The twenty five word minimum is Killing me. They are good people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I am very satisfied with the service department. I live in Townsend, TN but it seems the last three times I've been in Columbus it's been time for an oil change. I drive a. 2016 Subaru sport premium and love the way it handles driving in the mountains. I purchased it in Knoxville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

We have now purchased 3 new Subaru's from Hatfield in the last 15 years. Obviously, we're happy with Subaru AND this dealership. We wouldn't go anywhere else, nor buy any other brand of auto. Our purchase of a 2017 Outback this month was handled by Mark, who was extremely knowledgeable about the car and all the features. We felt no pressure, no apprehension regarding this big decision. contact them; you won't be disappointed. Debbie H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Purchased a 2017 outback touring from Tom on 7-14. It was a great experience overall from everyone that was involved with the sale. The buying and finance was not high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Just bought my 2017 Subaru Impreza Sport from Mark. It'll be our third Subaru from him! He's absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable, upfront, honest and truly wants to give you a good deal. I'll never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

I purchased my Outback at Hatfield and was very happy with my overall experience. My salesperson was helpful and willing to take the time needed for me to get the options I wanted on the car. I would definitely send a friend to Hatfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I recently purchased a new Subaru Forester at Hatfield. I was very pleased with my experience. My salesperson was especially helpful, going out of his way to ensure I got the car I wanted. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful, and I was able to buy a great car at a fair price. I would certainly recommend Hatfield Subaru to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

The Service Center @ Hatfield is a great place to get your Subaru worked on. The staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable, wouldn't take my Forester anywhere else. I highly recommend Hatfield Subaru for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

The team at Hatfield Subaru service center was professional and knew what they were doing. The service was fast- 15 minutes earlier then what I was told it would take. The waiting room was very clean and has good refreshments. I also enjoyed the personal table that is attached to all their chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Glad I had towing through the Subaru maintenance package on my Forester which I love! They responded quickly and arrived quicker than even quoted. Would have put the spare on but didn't want to drive on a spare for another 300 miles. They directed me to Hatfield Subaru when I asked where the closest Subaru dealer was to my location. I was towed there where I was informed I would need to replace all 4 tires and needed an alignment. They got me back on the road in about 2 hours total start to finish which I was happy I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

We were very pleased with our car and the salesman Nelson. He went over everything in detail and was very informative. So far the car has lived up to its name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I would highly recommend Hatfield Subaru for sales and service. They have gone above and beyond with our 2011 Subaru Outback. The new building is super, and the atmosphere is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Routine service with Frank as coordinator was great. It would be nice if the dealership was able to connect vehicle with the extra warranty and service plan we had purchased seamlessly. Otherwise a wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I recently purchased a 2017 WRX STI at Hatfield Subaru. The sales specialist, Luc Salo, was outstanding. I found him to be exceptionally knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Freddy Tamayo, the dealership's General Manager, took the time to personally introduce himself. I received fair value for my trade and a great price on the WRX STI. Howard Sussman, the Finance Manager, was wonderful to work with! The dealership itself is immaculate and looks brand new. It's definitely a cut above the other dumps around town. I highly recommend Hatfield Subaru for a world class buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

They went out of their way to accommodate us even though we bought the car elsewhere. It was warranty work and Frank and Tim were great to work with. Some wrong parts came in but they kept us informed and took care of us as quickly as possible. We got in initially within one day when another dealer told us it would be about 40 days before they could get us in. Great Job Hatfields!👍😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

My family purchased a used car about a year and 1/2 ago and had a great experience with Lisa then. We received a great deal and felt at ease with this dealership...the people there are very real and down to earth, well, we had to suddenly buy a used car for our son and we went back to This Subaru dealership and back to Lisa...she had done such a great job for us before. We definitely we're not disappointed we left the same day with my son driving his "new-used" car from the lot! Lisa is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2014

On Thursday, March 13 I located a vehicle on the Hatfield Subaru website that I was interested in seeing. I utilized their online contact option to inquire on that vehicle after 10:00 pm. I received an e-mail shortly after as well as a text from Juan at the dealership. We arranged for me to come see the car the next day. On Friday, March 14 we were able to establish a time once I was able to see what my work day looked like. This dealership is approximately an hour and fifteen minute drive from my office. I was scheduled to meet Juan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2013

The sales manager is exceptionally friendly and hard-working. I worked directly with a salesperson named Lisa, and she was also very helpful and accommodating. Even on one of their busier days, I didn't feel overlooked or rushed. If they don't have what you're looking for on the lot, they will do anything they can to acquire it in a timely fashion. I would absolutely recommend this dealer if you're looking for a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2013

Brought a brand new Subura Legacy. Since 2011, I have been to sewice for oil changes, nothing but great serwice every time, less then one hour each time. Dealership highly recommended from sales, to finance, to sewice. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2009

I did not buy from them, but I found the sales manager, Larry Scott to be extremely pleasant to work with. He worked VERY HARD to find me the vehicle that I wanted. Ultimately, it came down to the fact that he didn't have the exact colore that my wife desired. We had to work HARD to get our price, but he did give me a fair value offer for my trade, and was very classy when I let him know that I bought from someone else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review